Wilcoxson Elementary School Wilcoxson Elementary School
  Stratford Board of Education
top
top
PTA:
top
PTA Committees
PTA Executive Board
PTA Objectives
Free Money for Our School
Current PTA Bylaws
PTA Membership Form
PTA Events
top
Wilcoxson Elementary School
600 Wilcoxson Avenue
Stratford, CT 06614
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4196
fax: 203.381.6912

bottom
Home  ›  PTA  ›  PTA Events

PTA Events

PTA Meetings Mondays, 6:30-7:30pm, Wilcoxson Library

Sept 12, Oct 10, Nov 7, Dec 5, Jan 9, Feb 6, March 6, April 3, May 1, June 5
 
School Store: 8-8:15 am, hallway
Sept 30, Oct 28, Nov 18, Dec 16, Jan 27, Feb 24, March 31, April 28, May 26
 
Picture Day
Friday, September 23
 
Charlotte’s Web, Tuesday, September 20 6:30-8pm
 
Scholastic Book Fair
October 4-6, during school and during Open House
 
Open House
Wednesday, October 5
 
Trunk-or-Treat
Friday October 28, Wilcoxson Parking Lot
 
Kindness Week
November 14-18
 
Pumpkin Bread Delivery
Friday, November 18
 
Holiday Shop
December 8 & 9, in school
 
Holiday Fair
Friday, December 9, Wilcoxson
 
Variety Show, January 27
        Auditions, Wednesday, January 11, Wilcoxson
Rehearsals Jan 25 & Jan 26, location TBD
 
Friday, Feb 10, 6-8:30 All Grades, Wilcoxson Gymnasium
 
 Boys and their Someone Special
March 10, TBD
 
Move-a-thon
Friday, April 21
 
Teacher Appreciation Week
May 1-5
 
Mother’s Day Plant Sale
Thursday and Friday May 11 & 12, in school
 
Family Picnic
Friday, June 2, 5:30-dusk